ANFRAGE
+43 5444 5250
info@amdorfplatz.com

Ski holidays in Ischgl

Where a day of skiing turns into a day of super skiing

Whether boarding or skiing, on jumps in fun parks or freeriding in powder snow away from the slopes - if you haven‘t had enough, just go for more. In our paradise for winter lovers, holidays are about more than just the skiing. From the beginners' area with its wide ski pistes to challenging steep slopes, everything is on offer.

Unlimited skiing pleasure

If you enjoy crossing borders, just get your skis on and ski away from Austria to Switzerland. With the joint ski pass for Ischgl in Austria and Samnaun in Switzerland, the Silvretta Arena provides a winter sport paradise with over 238 kilometers of pistes. Of these, 27 km are black, 152 km are red, 47 km are blue pistes and 12 km are ski routes.

The Dorfplatzl - the ideal starting point

No matter whether you want to head up and enjoy pristine terrain on ski tours, are seeking a sporty balance on the cross-country ski trails or want to experience the tranquility of winter hikes - the Ischgl winter paradise couldn't be more varied.

Our location is a great asset for those who want to head up to the world-famous Silvretta Arena Ischgl/Samnaun as you can reach the Fimbabahn cable car in just two minutes with the conveyor belt.
Book your winter holiday with us in the Dorfplatzl now.

 Ski resort Ischgl - Samnaun

Wonderful holiday moments

in our apartments in Ischgl

ANFRAGE
+43 5444 5250
info@amdorfplatz.com

Skiurlaub in Ischgl

Wo der Skitag zum Super-Skitag wird

Ob Boarden oder Skifahren, ob Jumps in Funparks oder Freeriden im Powder abseits der Pisten – wer nicht genug bekommt, nimmt sich einfach noch mehr. Im Schlaraffenland für Winterhungrige ist Urlaub mehr als einfach „nur“ Skifahren. Vom Anfängergelände mit breiten Skipisten bis zu anspruchsvollen Steilhängen ist alles geboten.

Grenzenloses Skivergnügen

Wer gerne Grenzen überschreitet, nimmt einfach die Ski - und fährt von Österreich bis in die Schweiz: Mit dem gemeinsamen Skipass des österreichischen Ischgl und des schweizerischen Samnaun erschließt die Silvretta-Arena ein Wintersportparadies mit über 238 Pistenkilometern. Davon sind 27 km schwarze, 152 km rote 47 km blaue Pisten und 12 km Skirouten.

Das Dorfplatzl - der ideale Ausgangspunkt

Ganz gleich, ob Sie bei Skitouren in unberührtes Gelände aufsteigen wollen, in den Langlaufloipen den sportlichen Ausgleich suchen oder bei Winterwanderungen die Stille erleben wollen: Das Winterparadies Ischgl könnte abwechslungsreicher nicht sein.

Beim Aufstieg in die weltbekannte Silvretta Arena Ischgl/Samnaun profitieren Sie von unserer Lage, so sind Sie in nur 2 Minuten mit dem Förderband bei der Fimbabahn.
Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Winterurlaub bei uns im Dorfplatzl.

 Skigebiet Ischgl - Samnaun

Wunderschöne Urlaubsmomente

in unseren Apartments in Ischgl